The Members of the Australia and New Zealand Training Board in Colon and Rectal Surgery are as follows:

  • Mr Stephen Bell (Chair) - .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
  • A/Prof David Clark
  • A/Prof Tim Eglinton
  • Dr Jodie Ellis-Clark
  • Prof Alexander Heriot (Chair-Elect)
  • Mr Andrew Luck
  • Mr Ian Faragher (Chair, Colon and Rectal Surgery Section, RACS)
  • Mr Rowan Collinson (President, CSSANZ)
  • A/Prof Christopher Young (Chair, Research Support Committee)